The Milton Rotary Club celebrated 10 years of service to the Milton community on October 14.  In 2005, the Pace Rotary Club worked to charter a club in Milton. The club met at the Guy Thompson Community Center and the late Dick Cloutier served as the inaugural President. On Tuesday, the club celebrated by hearing from many past presidents. Pictured left to right - current President Dr. Georgieanna Bryant, and former Presidents Gary VerCrouse, Eddie Smith, Tracy Allen, Abby Wiggins, Billy Egan, Rhett Findley, Robin Punyko and Rotary District Governor, Leon Hirsch. Past Presidents not pictured: Dick Cloutier (deceased), Adair Cotton and Bubba Drinkard. Milton Rotary meets every Tuesday at noon at Grover T's BBQ Restaurant on Hwy 90.